Vorstand

  • 1. Vorsitzender
  • Maik Escherhaus
    Am Osterberg 16
    49451 Handorf
    Tel.-Nr.: 05491 – 99696 88
    Handy-Nr.: 0172 – 5263593
    E-Mail: maik@escherhaus.de

  • 2. Vorsitzender
  • Martin Fischer
    Ringstraße 28
    49451 Holdorf
    Tel.-Nr.: 05494 – 1487
    Handy-Nr.: 0172 – 2369513
    E-Mail: martin-w.fischer@gmx.de

  • 3. Vorsitzender
  • Vakant

  • Geschäftsführer
  • Marcel Brune
    Vor dem Flach 8
    49451 Holdorf
    Tel.-Nr.: 05494 – 1656
    E-Mail: marcel.brune@ewetel.net

  • Kassenwart
  • Tanja Heidler
    Am Vossberg 6
    49451 Holdorf
    Tel.-Nr.: 05492 – 7944
    Handy-Nr.: 0173 – 9089456
    E-Mail: tanja.heidler@t-online.de

  • Schriftführer
  • Katrin Robben
    Haveriede 3
    49451 Holdorf
    Tel.-Nr.: 05494 – 6590
    Handy-Nr.: 0162 – 9084273
    E-Mail: kr@schockemoehle-sports.com

  • Abteilungsleiter Fussball
  • Frank Zerhusen
    Herbert-Klose-Straße 29
    49451 Holdorf
    Tel.-Nr.:
    Handy-Nr.: 0151 – 44335749
    E-Mail: f.zerhusen@schockemoehle.de

  • Abteilungsleiter Jugend (kommissarisch)
  • Jürgen Schröder
    Gramker Straße 1
    49451 Holdorf
    Tel.-Nr.: 05494 – 995100
    Mobil: 0172 – 4201524
    E-Mail: jbschroeder@ewe.net

  • Abteilungsleiter Badminton
  • Simon Lampe
    Wiesenstraße 20
    49401 Damme
    Handy-Nr.: 0171 – 5227576
    E-Mail: simon.lampe@gmx.de

  • Abteilungsleiter Breitensport
  • Ralf Hagedorn
    Ernst-Böhm-Straße 18
    49451 Holdorf
    Handy-Nr.: 0170 – 4879568
    E-Mail: ralf.hagedorn@ewetel.net


  • Abteilungsleiter Schiedsrichter
  • Andreas Robben
    Haveriede 3
    49451 Holdorf
    Handy-Nr.: 0151 – 12248793
    E-Mail: katrin.robben@web.de

  • Platzwart /Hallenwart
  • Bernd Wehmhoff
    Im Dreieck 15
    49401 Damme
    05491 1681
    Mobil: 01702419451
    E-Mail:

  • Beisitzer
  • Markus Vocks
    Bergstraße 2a
    49451 Langenberg
    Tel.-Nr.: 05494 – 978163
    Handy-Nr.: 0152 – 53232325
    E-Mail: markus.vocks@gmail.com


  • Koordinator Damen-/ Juniorinnenfussball
  • Michael Bley
    Ringstraße 24
    49451 Holdorf
    Handy-Nr.: 0170 – 8925472
    E-Mail: michael.bley@ewetel.net

  • Ältestenrat
  • Günther Chojnacki
    Udo Schlarmann
    Udo Klose
    Günther Klose
    Werner Krolage